Already signed up Happily 1 copy preorder

Thanks for Your Order. Here are Your Happily Bonus Materials!

Thank You

Thank you for pre-ordering Happily. I hope this book is as meaningful to you as you read it as it was to me when I wrote it. My favorite word regarding marriage is intention and ordering this book is an intentional step to better your marriage. You will be better for it.Below you will find several gifts which are my attempt to show my appreciation for you choosing to read Happily. Before you get to the gifts, let me remind you that Happily is the sequel to my first marriage book Friends, Partners & Lovers: What It Takes to Make Your Marriage Work. If you haven't read FPL, please order it so you can understand the "whats" of marriage as Happily will show the "hows."May I ask one favor? Reviews on Amazon (or on the website of your favorite book retailer) go a long way. Please leave an online review of the book to tell others what you think.    

Beatitudes Videos

IntroductionVideo 2Video 3Video 4Video 5Video 6

Proverbs Devotional

Printable