April 2

Don't Let Their Hurt Define Your Heart

As I'm preparing for my work week, I came across this old article,

 It's a great reminder before you head back to work tomorrow. Too often, we allow the hurt of others to define our hearts.  

Many of you have pre-ordered my book which will be in stores one month from today. Thank you. If you haven't pre-ordered yet, please consider doing so. Not only can you get the book, but you can also get 12 bonus gifts. Go

to take a look. Pre-ordering gives Amazon and other book sellers an idea of how a book might do. It would be very helpful to me if you pre-order and spread the word to your friends. 

Each week on Facebook, I repost articles from the past. This week, I'll reshare

. If it's been a while since you last read it, read back over the list. 

I appreciate your kindness in giving me access to your inbox. If I can ever assist you or your family, never hesitate to reply to this email. I'm seriously considering changing my email regimen to a once a week summary email which will link to all new articles. You can always see daily information by liking

. Look for this change in the next few weeks.

Blessings,

Kevin