April 9, 2017

Thank you for your help

The closer we get to May 2 and the publication of

the more gratitude I feel toward everyone who is helping to make this possible. Many booksellers gauge a book by the number of pre-orders. If you've ordered a book, thank you. Make sure to get your free

.

This week on my website, I'll have several new articles. One is already up:

. I'll also share an old article on Facebook:

. This second article is a vital concept which you must learn if you want a healthy relationship. If you missed,

, make sure you read it. The comments on Facebook were worth the price of admission. 

Before you head to work tomorrow, it might be good to remember this idea about

. We often misunderstand the anger of others which has many negative implications at work and home.

Have a great week. If I can be of any assistance to you, please don't hesitate to respond to this email.