August 10, 2018

The First Step to Destroy a Good Marriage

If I wanted to destroy your marriage (or any relationship), I would have one very clear plan. Thankfully, I don't want to destroy you. Unfortunately, many of us are doing to ourselves what my main plan would be. Read: The First Step to Destroy a Good Marriage. This past week I passed a milestone on my website. I've now published 1,000 articles. That's about 1 million words. It's probably no surprise what my biggest surprise of the last five years. Can you guess which article I'm more convinced of now than when I first published it? Am I going to continue to blog? Find out, here: Reflections, Regrets, and Responses to 1,000 Articles.Respect is important to us all. There are 4 Words That Make Me Feel Respected. If these words mean something to me, they probably mean something to others.Every month I hear from parents who regret they do not have their college degree. They want their child to go to college and feel guilty they never graduated. Never has it been so convenient and possible to get a degree as now. Click HERE to learn more.Behind the scenes, Jenny and I starting to do a good amount of work for our next book launch. In October, the sequel to Friends, Partners & Lovers will launch. If you haven't read FPL yet, the e-book version is on sale for $2.50. Check out Amazon or Barnes & Noble.   Have a great week,Kevin