August 11, 2017

A Free Book for Back to School

My first book,

, was written with young adults in mind. While it applies to everyone, a common response readers gave was "I wish I would've known this twenty years ago." The book highlights major areas where I see people get stuck in life. By reading the book, people can get out of a rut and start moving forward. I want you to have the book for

FREE

. For the next week, I'm giving away the ebook version of You Turn to anyone who purchases a new copy of

. Simply send me a picture of the receipt to this email and I'll send you

. For under $10, you can get $32 worth of books.

I wrote two new articles this week. One is on my site and another is a guest post on a friend's blog. Take a look:

Our kids start school next week. Here are three important articles to read before school begins:

Just a reminder, next week I start my new writing series entitled Be Human: Rested, Connected, and Engaged. I've created a different email list just for those interested in those topics so if you want to be included, make sure you sign up

.

Blessings,

Kevin 

p.s. Remember your free copy of You Turn is available now. Just send me your receipt of Friends, Partners & Lovers.