August 17, 2018

Unhealthy Couples Do This When They Fight

I interact with families on a regular basis. Over the past few years, I've noticed a pattern which many people are not talking about. I plan on spending some time this fall writing on this topic. For a sneak peek, see 

and

If you are married, you and your spouse have disagreements. They are guaranteed. Yet healthy couples have a secret. They combat the natural frustrations of marriage with one key skill. If you can do this, you can succeed in marriage--

Six years ago this week I began a preaching series. About eight weeks from now much of the content from that series will be released in my latest book. This book will look at

how

we should do marriage. My first marriage book,

was aimed at showing

what

we should do in marriage. If you haven't read it yet, buy a copy.

Are you interested in doing something that is signiï¬cant and are you motivated by the potential impact you can have on the world around you? Getting your degree will only further your impact and help you make a difference in the world. Education has an impact. Educate for good. (

for more info.)

I hope you have a great week.

Kevin