August 18, 2017

4 Words Men Hate to Hear

I can't over-communicate how much we need connection with others to make it through this world. Tonight's article on Facebook is designed to help people see that everyone needs help. Take a look at "The Breaking Point that Caused Me to Get Help." Be courageous to share your story of how you have reached out to help. And if you are interested in helping others in a professional way, consider my friends at John Brown University, CLICK HERE to see how they can help you help others.Remember, I'm writing this Fall about exhaustion, isolation, and distraction. If you want to receive those email, SIGN-UP HERE.Two articles have done well on the blog this week:

Next week I'll launch a new venture. Many people have requested a podcast so the first two episodes will launch on Tuesday. I'd love to hear your feedback. 

If you've never read my first book, You Turn, I'd love to give you a copy. Just purchase a new copy of Friends, Partners & Lovers to give to a friend and send me the receipt. I'll send you You Turn for FREE.

This Week at Community Bible

I'll be at our Fort Smith Campus on Sunday talking about some things that unnecessarily weigh us down in life. If you are tired, worn-out, or bored join me at 9:15 or 10:45 either in person or on Facebook.