August 4, 2017

My writing is moving in a new direction

I wrote a very simple article this week that I think is very important.

helps identify the tough times which are guaranteed. Know they are coming and you can do something about it.

PLEASE SHARE

THIS ARTICLE WITH A FRIEND OR ON SOCIAL MEDIA.

I do not want to spam you. In part, that's why I've moved from a daily email to a weekly format. I'll continue this weekly summary of articles, but for the Fall, I plan on focusing my writing in a specific area. On August 13, I'll start a new preaching series called Be Human:

. As a part of this series, I plan on writing on these topics. So I don't spam you, I've started a separate email list just for those topics. If you want to journey with me in thinking about how these topics, sign up

. If you aren't interested, don't worry about it. You'll still receive this email without those topics included. 

A couple of articles have performed well this week on the website. Check them out here:

Every week people reply to this email with ideas or ways I can assist them. Please never hesitate to do so. I don't want this email to be just another click in your box. I hope it is encouraging and is an outlet for help if you ever need it.

Blessings,

Kevin

p.s. I did some book promotion this week. Watch this interview

or buy another copy of

.