Cut Team Announcement

I'm sorry. 

Thank you for applying for the

Launch Team. We had an excellent response--too good, as a matter of fact. Unfortunately, we were only able to select 200 people for the list. In keeping with the intent of the Team--to spread the word as broadly as possible--we selected people in a variety of locations across the US and other strategic countries.

The good news is you can still get all the benefits of being a team member by pre-ordering the book

. Currently, several online sources have it for 30% off. I will still add you to the private Facebook group. You can delete it at any time.

Again, thank you for your support. I apologize, especially to my friends in the Greater Fort Smith Region. You have loved me well and supported this writing endeavor for several years.  

If I can be of any assistance to you, please let me know. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to reply to this email.

Blessings,

Kevin