December 15, 2017

I Killed an Elf and I Liked It

The three articles linked above are new on my website this week. If you've ever had a break-up, read the first one and see if this is the reason why. The second article just posted and it's an important issue on faith. The third article is why I got hate mail this week and people have questioned my morals while defending OJ Simpson (I didn't just make that up.).  

Christmas puts me in the mood for murder. Ha. Can we just kill the Elf on the Shelf? Every day my kids complain because Jenny and I have forgotten to move the Elf.

an article of me daydreaming the Elf's demise. It's not good parenting, but it is funny.

An article from earlier this year received a lot of attention on Facebook this week. In case you missed it, check out:

.

A friend once told me a day will come when everything I own that's digital will be stolen and erased. It was a fun lunch. If you are looking for job security or just how to protect your kid's pictures, consider

I hope all is well. If we've never connected, like

. Through FB you can see video clips, find good quotes, and hear the latest funny thing my kids have said. 

Blessings,

Kevin