December 20, 2020

12 Short Books You Should Read

Last year, over 500 people joined me in the

. The goal was to get more people reading books as a spiritual discipline. So I picked 12 short books and we read one per month. 

As the calendar flips to 2021, the group is asking for another list. Few things can change a life as much as regular, disciplined reading. The books are short but good. Just reading 5 pages a day will knock out the whole list. Here's the new list:

My encouragement is this:

1. Join the

. This will let you see other post quotes, ask questions, and point out what meant the most to them.

2. Buy the first three books. Don't go month to month. Commit to the first three and those 90 days will give you time to make a habit. Here are Amazon links to the first three:

,

, and

I'm yet to hear anyone who completed the challenge who regrets it or feels as though it was a waste of time. Give it a try. 

I hope you have a Merry Christmas. If there is any way I can be of any assistance to you or your family, please respond to this email.

Blessings,

Kevin