Fearless Families Launch

I'm happy to share this information with you

My New Book Is Ready for Pre-Order

I'm excited to announce that my next book, Fearless Families, launches on March 1st and is now available for pre-order. While my previous two books have been about marriage, this is a book targeted toward everyone. For the last year, we have been stuck with the depressing headlines, isolation, and uncertainty of a global pandemic. Even those who have never noticed significant anxiety in their lives have experienced times of stress. This book addresses those feelings. As a pastor, I talk with a lot of people. One thing I've noticed is how often we allow materialism, appearances, and power to influence our decision making rather than simply choosing to do the most loving thing. These choices come with great consequences to ourselves and others. Fearless Families will empower you to recognize the influence of fear in your life and to make better choices. To learn more about the book, watch the video below and check out the free gifts with pre-order.

Let me tell you about the moment I started writing this book. 

Two Free Gifts

For those who choose to

Fearless Families, I have created two gifts.

First, many families, teams, and organizations struggle because they have not clearly stated their values. Failing to take the time to identify what is important to them, they are left to the winds of fate what they will become. We must do better. That's why I have created the

Family Values Scripter

. I will take you step-by-step through the process of how to create your own family values. I will also show you how to communicate those values with those you love.

Second, the message of Fearless Families is taken straight from the Bible. I've created a short document that shows you the Biblical background for the ideas and helps you commit them to heart. The

Fearless Family Prayer

will show you how to help your kids learn how to pray at dinner time and will ground your family in God's Word. Pre-order the book and then go

to redeem your gifts.   

So many of you have already pre-ordered the book and for that I am grateful. Starting today, the page is ready where you can redeem your free gifts. Go

to get those gifts. If for some reason you can't find your receipt, please email me and I will send you a one-time code. Thank you for your friendship and support.