February 2, 2018

I Regularly Assume My Wife Is Dead

It's Super Bowl weekend. I grew up Southern Baptist which always created a great tension on Super Bowl Sunday. Check out

The date isn't set in stone, but we have a projected publication date for my next book. On October 2,

Happily: 8 Commitments of Couples who Laugh, Love, and Last

will hit bookstores. This is the second of a two-book contract with Revell Publishing, a division of Baker Books. If you still haven't read the first marriage book, get it

.  

Here are three articles from this past week:

. If worry plays too much of a part in your life, consider this article. (Jenny loves this headline. Ha.)

. Kindness is a key element to every successful marriage. Here are some easy things you can do to make your marriage better.

. I often see couples struggle because they never did this very first thing a couple needs to do in marriage. 

One old article came back to life on Facebook this week. Check out: 

. Number 4 is one that I see all the time. 

If you're looking for a convenient way to challenge yourself and grow, consider our friends at

. Their online program brings a quality education to you.

I hope you have a great weekend.   

Kevin