FPL Cut Team Update

Number 1 in Category on Amazon

Hello friends.

Several weeks ago you signed up for the Launch Team of Friends, Partners, and Lovers, but you didn't make the cut. Most of you didn't make it because we are good enough friends that I knew I could cut you. Ha. 

I just wanted to give you a few updates on the book. As I'm writing this email, the book is currently number 1 in category on Amazon and some sellers are running low on their supply giving a "back ordered" message when some try to order. This is all great news.

If you would still like to help in promoting the book, here are three things you can do:

  1. Order it. Do so today and you will get it early next week. Buy the e-book and you will get it Tuesday at midnight.

  2. Share through your social media outlets about the book. Here is a link to my Facebook page where we are posting a lot of graphics.

  3. On Tuesday, write a quick review and encourage your friends to pick up a copy.

Thank you for your support on this project. We pray many marriages are helped by its message. If I can be of any assistance to you, please don't hesitate to respond to this message. As for me and Jenny today, we are in California to do a marriage conference this weekend but today we are escaping all responsibilities (other than a few email). I encourage you to try something similar with your spouse very soon. See:

Blessings,

Kevin