FPL Launch Team May 17 update

Two week update

I hope all is well. I know a few of you still have not received your books. I'm sorry. I'm doing the best I can to work with the publisher. 

For those who have, make sure you go to

and leave a review. We need to have around 150 reviews by now but we only have 30+. The reviews have been great, we just need more.

You all have been great in posting on social media and tagging me. Please continue to do so. The most powerful testimony is a personal one. Simply saying the book is meaningful to you, including a pertinent quote or idea, and then including a link where people can buy the book is very powerful.

Another good way to share the book is by sharing this

on social media. Tell people what your relationship strength is and then challenge them to take the quiz to discover their strength.

Thank you again for your help in this project. If I can help you in any way, please let me know. There are plenty of graphics or ads you can share on my

kt