FPL LT update

Number 1 in Category on Amazon

Happy Friday. I just wanted to say Thank You and send you a quick update.

Before I do, two articles which might be helpful:

  1. I posted this on Facebook today. It's a great reminder. If life is really busy, take time to read: You Chose This--A Reflection on Time Management.

  2. Jenny and I are taking a break today (except for a few email, ha). We've spent the morning at the beach and are about to head out for a fun afternoon. Here's the article I'm posting Sunday night and Monday morning. It's a good reminder:Do This For Your Spouse.

Now to the book. You are doing a great job at getting the word out. At the time of writing this email, we are number 1 in category on Amazon. Thank you.

We are just a few days from the release date. Most of you are receiving updates through the Facebook group, but I know some of you are not on Facebook so I wanted to remind you of a few details as we approach Tuesday.

  1. If you are yet to receive your book, I want to know. Just respond to this email and tell me which state or country you are in. 

  2. Don't forget to write a review on Amazon on Tuesday. It doesn't have to be a 5-star review. Be honest. Write a brief description of your thoughts.

  3. If you feel the book is good enough, buy a copy or two to give to your friends.

  4. Keep sharing on whatever social media you may have and mention it to your friends if you think the book would be helpful. If you do not use social media, send an email to your friends with a direct link through whatever outlet you use to order books. (One Note: if you are sharing on Facebook, do so from my page and not the private FPL Launch Team group.)

 Again, thank you for your support. It should be a fun next few days. If I can assist you in any way (not just with book promotions) please don't hesitate to respond to this email.

Blessings,

Kevin