Happily Launch Team 2

I can't believe what my Publisher is willing to do for some of you

Get My Next Book Free (and a lot more)

In just over a month, my next book will be published. In order to spread the word about the book, we are building a Launch Team. This team will help us share the message of how the words of Jesus can improve a marriage. For the next few weeks, I'll be communicating with this team via a private Facebook group. If you join the Launch Team, you will have access to this group. I'll share personal stories, behind the scenes video, and other info exclusively with this group.  To show our appreciation, my publisher and I are giving this limited group of people several gifts:  Free Marriage Video: For the last two years, I've traveled across the country presenting information from my first marriage book. This is a 90-minute video with that material. (Value: $70) Free Marriage Devotional: In coordination with the launch of Happily, I've written a new 31-day devotional for couples. (Value: $15) Free Happily Printable: Last month Jenny designed a canvas which now hangs above our mantel. We will send you this customizable printable. (Value: $10) Free Copy of Happily: 8 Commitments of Couples Who Laugh, Love & Last: Before it hits the shelves at your favorite bookstore, we will send you a copy of my new book. (Value: $16)That's $111 worth of giveaways for free.   The free copies of Happily are limited to the first 200 people who respond. While we would love for you to pre-order a copy of the book, it's not a requirement to join this group. To join, fill out this FORM. To join the Facebook group, click HERE. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to respond to this email. Thank you for your support.Kevin