Happily Launch Team (copy 01)

Get my next book free and help promote healthy marriages

I think I made a mistake. With my first book, you applied for the Launch Team, but we had more applications than we could take and you didn't make the list. So I wanted to give you the first shot this time. Later today you will get an email with the rest of my subscribers. In it, we will announce how to be part of the Launch Team. Below is the relevant information. If you want to get a jump start on everyone, click the button below. Sorry for the double email today, but I wanted to give you this opportunity.

Blessings,

Kevin

And Get My Next Book For Free

We are just six weeks away from launching my next book. If you believe in marriage (and if you want to promote the way of Jesus in marriage), I could use your help. For the next few days, spots on the Happily Launch Team are available. I want to give you, a subscriber, the first chance to be included. This team will promote the message of Happily on social media and with friends. Here's What You GetAs a member of the Launch Team, you will get:

  • A free copy of the book (two weeks early)

  • Membership into a private Facebook group

  • All the Bonus gifts given to those who pre-order the book

Here's What You DoThe Launch Team will do several things:

  1. Help promote the book on social media and among church groups or those interested in marriage. 

  2. Write an Amazon review to be published on release the date so Amazon notices over 100 reviews the first day.

  3. Help share the stories of those who experience an improved marriage through the book.

To Join the team, click

or the button up above. We are looking for people who will share the story on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and other channels. (Note: you must have an active Facebook account and join the private group.)