Be Human Four

How to make better decisions

Happy Labor Day evening. 

I've written several articles for this week, but I'm only sending you two tonight. I'm still trying to figure out the most productive format for you regarding this email. Jenny thinks I've been bombarding you with too much information in one email. So consider these two articles:

  • One Look Could Change Everything. Quietly, a very dramatic societal change has occurred over the past few years. Have you noticed it? What will you do in response to it?

  • The Three Ss: How to Make a Good Decision. When we are exhausted, isolated, and distracted, it greatly influences our decision making process in a negative way. Before making a big decision, make sure you find a way to rest, connect, and engage. 

I continue to be amazed at the messages I'm receiving describing how people are thinking more about being human and the issues of rest, connection, and engagement. If you have an idea or story, please respond to this email.

Blessings,

Kevin