Be Human Intro

Thank you for joining me

Thank you for signing up for my series of email on rest, connection, and engagement. The first email should go out tomorrow night, but I wanted to send you a quick email tonight before work tomorrow. Remember...be human.

You aren't God

so make sure you aren't overestimating your expectations or abilities.

You aren't an animal

so recognize you do control how you spend your time and what gets your attention.

You aren't a machine

so remember that you have limits and needs.

Be human.

And treat those around you tomorrow as humans as well.

Here's tomorrow's article:

I want those on this email list to feel truly a part of the process of helping me think through these issues. Be quick to reply to this email, send me your thoughts, asks questions, recommend topics, and tell me what connects with you.

If you know someone who might benefit from this email series, forward this message to them and they can sign up

.

Blessings,

Kevin