January 10, 2020

A Good Guy With a Gun

5 quick ideas which might interest you:

1. Another church shooting took place last month. Thankfully a hero stopped the threat. Read my reflections

.

2. In marriage, it is difficult to know if we are being successful or not. What's a good scorecard for marriage? I've created one. See:

.

3. I've been invited to be a part of a virtual summit in Europe about parenting. The summit involves 21 interviews. Mine is the first one. To get your free ticket, click

.

4. Over 500 people have joined our reading challenge for 2020. It's not too late to join. The first book is very short, but very impactful. Click

to see the book list.

5. For the most part, my 2020 marriage seminar schedule is set, but I could consider two or three more conferences (especially if it's near a nice golf course). If you have an idea, reply to this email and we can discuss. Want a 50-second sample, click

.

I hope are off to a great start in 2020. If I can be of any assistance to you or your family, please don't hesitate to respond to this email. 

Blessings,

Kevin