January 19, 2017

Shocking results from a marriage survey

Last year I did a marriage conference and I gave the couples a ten question survey. I assumed I would know the biggest issue within their marriage, but I was wrong. Read

to find out the surprising results and see if they apply to your marriage.

Have you ever been in a relationship where you thought if you would try harder, it might make your partner love you more? It rarely works. Here is why:

There are times at work, home, and in life in which others

. Here's a simple gameplan for when that happens. Avoid these three actions and do this one thing in order to endure seasons like this.

On Facebook this week, two articles have drawn a good amount of attention. If you missed them there, check them out here:

and

.  

There has never been a time in which leadership has been so needed and yet so lacking at home, at work, and in communities. If you are interested in learning more about leadership and how you can serve others then check

out.

I hope you have a great weekend. Please don't hesitate to respond to this email if there is any way I can help you.

Blessings,

Kevin