January 19, 2017 (copy 01)

Shocking results from a marriage survey

Two years ago I did a marriage conference and I gave the couples a ten question survey. I assumed I would know the biggest issue within their marriage, but I was wrong. Read

to find out the surprising results and see if they apply to your marriage.

Have you ever been in a relationship where you thought if you would try harder, it might make your partner love you more? It rarely works. Here is why:

There are times at work, home, and in life in which others

. Here's a simple gameplan for when that happens. Avoid these three actions and do this one thing in order to endure seasons like this.

One new article this week which is important--

. Society says to keep your faith private, but Jesus showed us a different way. Here is what a public faith should look like. 

I hope you have a great weekend. Please don't hesitate to respond to this email if there is any way I can help you. And don't forget,

Blessings,

Kevin 

We kicked off a new series on Sunday, catch the sermon here.