January 23, 2019

Join Me in the 28-Day Marriage Challenge

Last night, Jenny and I introduced the 28-Day Marriage Challenge. In the month of February, we are asking couples to take 2 minutes a day in order to make their marriage better. Nothing fancy. Every day I'll send a simple email with one major quote, a small encouragement, and one application. You read the email every day, consider how to apply it to your marriage, and then watch what happens after 28 days. I won't be sending the email to this list, so you will need to sign up. 

On Monday, I published the article Please Save Me From Myself. Those who aren't leaders may not understand this article, but if you lead any group of people, you will know the importance of this principle.

I hope all is well. If I can be of any assistance to you, please let me know.

Blessings,

Kevin