January 25, 2022

Check out this NEW marriage assessment 💏

Help me with some research.

Hey friends. Next week I start a new four week teaching on marriage. In preparation, I've created a 30 question Yes/No questionnaire. It will help me understand what are the greatest needs so we can focus our teaching specifically on those topics. Would you be willing to quickly take this survey? Don't discuss with your spouse. Each take it and then you can compare your answers. The survey is anonymous so be honest. 

I'm so grateful for the support people have given Hope Scrolling. As we wrap up the first month, it's not too late to start. So many have mentioned how different they feel when they start their day with God rather than their phones. Grab a few copies on Amazon and get a group to start this together in February. 

Need a quick spiritual jump start? Watch this.