January 3, 2019

6 Words to Change Your Year

Six Words to Change Your Life

For the last 18 months, I have been fixated on six words. It's hard to think that just six words can greatly impact your life, but consider the power of "I love you" or "thank you" or "I'm sorry." Just a few words can make a big difference and that's true of the six words I've been focused on for more than a year. The words are simple: What's mine? What's yours? What's God's?When we get these three questions properly set in our mind, it can greatly influence marriages, parenting, work, and every aspect of life. Consider each question in the following articles:1. Ask This Two-Word Question Today (What's Mine?)2. Stop Stealing Other People's Responsibilities (What's Yours?)3. Leave to God What Is God's (What's God's?)For more on these six words, watch the video below.

Want to hear a theological background to the six words, watch this. 

I hope you've had a great start to 2019. Life is hectic around our house as the kids are about to head back to school, Jenny is helping several companies with their 2019

, the church is ramping up activities as the new year begins, and I'm starting to put together the next rough draft of a book. 

If there is any way I can assist you or your family in this new year, please don't hesitate to let me know. 

Blessings,

Kevin