January 3, 2021

Most people never do this, but should

It's the season of change or at least the time of year when people are thinking about changing. As a pastor, there is one basic concept which most people never consider. Yet any meaningful change begins in one place. You and I have to identify where we are before we can ever determine where we want to go. So where are you? Where is your marriage? Where is your career? Read

and consider these questions.

While reflecting on 2020, I came across what some might call a coincidence. Of course, as a person of faith, I don't think things happen by accident. Read

to see what you think. When timing and truth intersect, God gets my attention.

Two things are coming up in the first quarter. Once again in February, we will be doing our

Also, on March 1st, my next book will launch. You can already pre-order

Happy New Year,

Kevin