January 5, 2018

4 Threats in 2018

Good morning. Here are a couple of articles people are reading on my website this week.1. Age Is More than a Number. I'm still thinking and writing about what it means to be human. Part of our humanity is what our age represents. 2. 4 Dangerous Trends in Marriage. Here's what I'm seeing frustrate relationships these days. Compare this article to one I wrote in 2017.3. Books Three Leaders Recommend. I read more when it's cold. If you are looking for books for the new year, check out this article. I'm currently reading a book on creativity and education. Few things are as needed today as those who can solve problems in creative ways. If you think you have a unique way to see things or want to broaden your perspective to solve problems, check out this MBA program.Have a great week,Kevin