July 14, 2017

Misguided Marriage Advice and Apologizing to Trump

Happy Friday. Jenny and I have been on vacation celebrating a big birthday for her (one that I haven't reached yet, ha). If you are interested in the pictures, follow

account. 

I want to highlight two articles on the website:

This week, I republished 

. I hear horrible marriage advice all the time. If you've ever told someone to just follow their heart or do what makes them happy, you need this article. Pass it on to those who are dating.

Today, I posted Why the Church Owes Trump an Apology. I'm hoping people fairly read this article and consider my points. I don't think we have loved the President well and loving is one thing Jesus clearly commanded us to do. Let me know what you think.I continue to do interviews for Friends, Partners, and Lovers. It's been great fun receiving messages from people telling me what the book has meant to them. Grab some friends and go through the book together, it will truly help your marriage.Blessings,Kevin