July 21, 2017

How to respond to mean people

If you haven't had to deal with a mean person this week, you probably will before the day is over. Mean people are a part of life. Review this article--

--so that you take the right action.

For the next few months, I'm going to be writing a good amount about three specific topics--exhaustion, loneliness, and distraction. I feel those are the characteristics of many people I meet. To see how one issues--exhuastion--impacts our relationships, read

.

Finally, Jenny turned 40 this week.

is the article I wrote in honor of her.

Blessings,

kt

p.s. if you have a small group Bible study or Sunday school,

on Amazon. You can get 2 copies for under $20. It would make for a good fall study. If you do so, let me know and I'll send your group some special material.