July 28, 2017

No, He Won't Beat Cancer

One old article has gone crazy on the website this week.

is an important piece. I'm intrigued to hear from women, which point irritates them the most. I assume it's number two. (To be fair, here's the article about men:

.)

Early this week I was in Toronto promoting

The TV interview will air later this fall. Before I left, I wrote two articles which I think are important. In response to the response regarding John McCain's cancer, I wrote

. A second article,

, might be useful to you or a friend who is currently struggling.

Please take the time to share one of these articles with your social media connections or email it to a friend. I love hearing stories about how the right share or send touches the lives of others. (Note: When you send an article to someone, don't say, "I think you need this." Simply write, "This article meant a lot to me, I thought it might mean something to you.")

Have a great weekend,

Kevin