July 3, 2019

You'll Be Bad at Sex Until You Do This...

Happy 4th of July week. For those of us in the US, we are taking time off work and enjoying our families. (For the rest of you around the world, I'm sorry if you have to work.)

On this holiday week, it's a great time to think about marriage and to spend time with the ones you love. With that in mind, I have two new articles out tonight. Read them and share them with those whom you think might benefit from them.

1.

It might feel like a click-bait headline, but it's not. There is truly one thing which many couples fail to realize that greatly hinders their sex life. Read this and see if you have considered it's main point.

2.

. I love books and I love recommending books. Order one of these tonight and start reading with your spouse.  

While we are on the topic of sex, here are a few old articles which might be of interest to you:

I hope you have a great weekend. If I can be of any assistance to you or your family, don't hesitate to respond to this message.

Blessings,

Kevin