June 15, 2018

5 Things to Know About Your Husband

Three new articles about marriage are on the website since the last email. Read and discuss one with your spouse.    1. 5 Things to Know About Your Husband    2. Trust Your Wife's Super Power    3. Don't Overlook What You've GotWith Father's Day on Sunday, here are three important articles I wrote to, and about, dads. Pick one and send it to your dad saying, "this article reminded me of you."    1. A Father's Primary Role    2. 5 Ways to Be a Better Dad    3. The Dad's I KnowIn the past, I've taught in the MBA program at John Brown University. If you are thinking about getting your MBA, JBU combines good business with thoughtful reflection on faith. See more at JBU Graduate Business.Have a great Friday. Remember, if I can ever assist you in any way, please just respond to this email.Kevin