june 8, 2018

What if we are closer to rest than we realize?

I continue to be amazed at how many times a week I hear about people who are exhausted, isolated, and distracted. Tomorrow's article talks about the issue of rest. Check out: How Close Are We to a Meaningful Life?If you are like me, you feel a tension between the need to tell the truth while also avoiding the temptation to be judgmental. This was my topic last Sunday. You can watch HERE or read HERE.My wife has a superpower. If you are a wife, chances are that you have one too. Husbands need to pay attention. Read: Trust Your Wife's Super Power.If you are exhausted, isolated, and/or distracted it could be time to change careers. Specifically, it might be time to help people. Have you considered a degree in education or counseling? Look HERE for more information. Have a great weekend.Kevin