March 23, 2018

Some exciting news

Happy Easter Weekend. In preparations for what is to come, I would encourage you to read two articles:

Thank you for signing up for this list about Rested, Connected, and Engaged. I'm just wrapping up the rough draft of a book on this topic and am talking with publishers about it. I'll keep you informed on the journey. If there is something on the topic you think I should cover, but haven't, please respond to this email. 

When my website first started, I would take Fridays to write about something funny that happened regarding life. Here is something I wrote a few years ago about Easter:

Have you ever considered helping others as a profession? Check out my friends at 

. A degree in counseling may be the way you can start giving back. 

Have a great weekend. If I can be of any assistance to you, please respond to this email.

Kevin