March 25, 2021

Watch my new interview with Focus on the Family

Make a brief investment in your marriage.

A healthy marriage needs continual work and attention. Today, I have a very simple suggestion of how you can invest in your relationship. Last month I flew to Colorado Springs and recorded a thirty-minute interview with Focus on the Family. They are featuring that interview on today's broadcast. See the video below.While I've spent the last two years on Fearless Families, this interview is actually about my first marriage book Friends, Partners & Lovers.  Five years after I wrote the book, I still believe in the message. It's fun to continue to talk about the principles. Whether it's been a while since you've read it or if you have never read the book, buy a few copies and give them to friends. Every marriage can benefit from reviewing the concepts in FPL.

After watching the interview with Focus on the Family, share it on your social media channels. 

Special Offer

To celebrate the national interview on Focus. I'm offering a gift. If you buy a copy of either Friends, Partners & Lovers or Fearless Families TODAY, I'll give you a free copy of a book. If you aren't local, I'll send you an e-version of You Turn. If you are local to my hometown, I'll give you a physical copy of Happily. Just reply to this email and attach a picture of the receipt.