March 6, 2020

Best Book I've Read in 5 Years

As part of the

, we picked a bonus book. It is the best book I've read in the past five years. To see which book it is, click

.

Thank you to everyone who participated in the 28 Day Marriage Challenge. It was fun to hear all the feedback and interaction. I don't take your time lightly so thank you for faithfully investing in your relationship. During the month, I talked a lot about our misconceptions of love. For more, click

I have a new article posting tonight--

. Take a look and share it with your friends.  

A good friend of mine is having great success with his new book,

. In it, Seth Haines writes, "Coping mechanisms--we all have them, even the best of us. Mine was booze, then book buying, then a bowl of cereal paired with a good Netflix binge. Anything to take my mind off the pain." He writes in hopes we will turn from our coping mechanisms and wake up to the beauty for which God has created us. Grab a copy. It will be worth your time. 

Thank you for reading. If I can be of any assistance to you, please respond to this email.

Blessings,

Kevin