March 9, 2018

Is this the reason for your pain?

Everyone has pain in their lives, but there is an often overlooked reason for some types of pain. On occassion, God prevents our success or ends a productive season in order to move us in another direction. It's not a pleasant experience but it is for our good. Take a look at tonight's new article,

If it's meaningful to you, or could be meaningful to a friend, share it on Social Media or forward this email to someone.

I published two other new articles this week:

  • Pick Your Marriage Problems. Every couple has them, but healthy couples pick the right problems. Most often the problems we have are a byproduct of the problems we are avoiding. 

  • Why Men Lose Faith. I've noticed a lot of men walk away from God in midlife. Why is this?

My next book launches in October, but the one I'm currently writing for 2019 is based on this article--

I often have lunch with people who greatly dislike their jobs so it's always fun to eat with someone who loves what they do. I did that this week and

to the job he loves.

Have a great weekend,

Kevin