May 18, 2018

The Hidden Secret to Lower Anxiety

Thank You

On Tuesday, I asked you to help publicize Friends, Partners & Lovers in coordination with a three-day appearance on Family Life Today. I can't thank you enough for doing so. Every Amazon review, Facebook share, or Instagram post helps get the message out. With wedding season upon us, consider buying or recommending the book to a friend.  

The Hidden Secret to Lower Anxiety

I wish I could tell you the full story behind this article, but it involves one of my kids and it's not fair for me to openly share everything about their lives. However, the experience revealed something my counseling friends have long been saying. If you struggle with anxiety or have a friend/family that does, read The Hidden Secret To Lower Anxiety

This Week's Articles

Here are three new articles I published this week:

Graduation Week

For many, this is the week of graduation. If you know of a graduate, send them one of the following articles or books: