May 25, 2017

Why Amazon Banned Me

I've been banned by worse places than Amazon.

Do people really read all the legal lingo in a User Agreement? Apparently, I should have. A few months ago I became an Amazon Affiliate meaning I would get a small kickback whenever someone clicked on a link and bought a book I recommended. Well, apparently one isn't supposed to include those links in an email. I did and now Amazon has banned me. The good news: now you know whenever I recommend a book that I'm doing it for free. 

Please see two new articles on the website:

1.

: We like to think the media is to blame for our current political climate. They aren't. 

2.

: If you are a Christian, read this article. It's important and you may not even realize it's going on.

Need some encouragement? I just uploaded a new sermon video on YouTube.

to watch a discussion about how to find peace.