May 4, 2018

Six Signs of a Lazy Man

Few things kill a relationship as much as laziness. While both sexes are tempted to be lazy, I experience far more often with men. They might work hard at their career or hobbies, but some men simply won't work at their relationships. Read 6 Signs of a Lazy Man. If your man doesn't exhibit these traits, thank him.My book Friends, Partners & Lovers celebrated a birthday this week. It's been a busy, but fun year. In a new article, I reflect on the questions: Will Jenny ever get comfortable with me writing about sex? How did Steven Curtis Chapman influence my book? Do you want to know what my love language is? And what's the way my friends regularly mock me? All of that and more is in this article: What the Last Year Has Taught Us. Nearly every time I log onto Facebook I see someone talking about media bias. Part of me gets it, but another part of me thinks it is an excuse. We simply don't want to do the work to discover the truth so we blame the bias of the media. I'd love to hear you're thoughts either in the comments, on Facebook, or by responding to this email. The Myth of Media Bias.As always, thank you to our friends at John Brown University for the work they are doing in both education and serving their community. I'm grateful for the JBU Care Clinic which offers avoidable counseling and also highly recommend their Graduate Program for those who desire to help others.Have a great weekend. Kevin