May 7, 2020

My Favorite Thing the Haters Say

Criticism is part of art. I receive it from both writing and preaching. While people say a variety of things, there is one specific criticism which doesn't discourage me, it motivates me. Read

. And then consider how

.  

In my hometown, we are fortunate not to have any active COVID-19 cases. We are soon to return to in-person worship in a few weeks. If you want to know more, watch the video below or click this

Like many of you, I'm shocked by the murder of Ahmaud Aubrey. If you want to do something, but don't know what to do, consider reading

. We must hear the stories of our brothers and sisters of color, believe them, and then understand our friends have similar stories. 

Need a laugh? Catch one of these flashback Funny Fridays on cursing:

or

or

.

Thank you for your continued support.

Blessings,

Kevin