May 8, 2017

The Reviews Are In

The early reviews of my new book are in. Check them out

. Jenny and I have had fun traveling over the past 10 days promoting the book. It's amazing how much good a two-hour marriage conference can accomplish for a church and a relationship. If you are interested in planning something for your group, just reply to this email.

Thank you to everyone who has purchased a book, sent an encouraging note, or posted something on social media. It's fun to watch this three-year journey come to completion. Now it's time to spread the word about the book. It's in paperback, ebook, and audio. It can be purchased at most major booksellers including Barnes & Noble, CBD, Books-A-Million, Amazon, and Lifeway.

Because of travel, I haven't written much the past two weeks, but here are three new articles:

This last article answers a question I get on a weekly basis. Please share it on social media so your friend who needs help (but won't ask) can see my answer.

Once again, thank you for your support. If I can help you in any way, please don't hesitate to let me know.

Blessings,

Kevin