A new book is coming

A new book is coming

Think Through This Season

Christmas is upon us. At Church, our final preparations are happening, and the first of our 13 services is just a couple of weeks away. Before we get too late into this season, watch the video below and consider one simple idea of how to best experience the season.  

Christmas is best experienced this way. 

The main story

So here's the main story: I've been working on a new project. The rough draft is finished and the editing process has begun. Of course, that process is often longer than the rough draft. Keep your eye open for the new book sometime in (hopefully early) 2023.  

What's unusual about this new project--it's Jenny's idea. I have a simple process I use with people when working through issues in their lives. Jenny has long told me I needed this concept in book form. So, she's to thank or blame when the book launches. 

Buy a Book

Few things make for better Christmas presents than books (and I'm not biased at all on this topic). If you are looking for a way to spend your time off at Christmas or need the right gift for a friend, consider Fearless Families, Happily, Hope Scrolling, You Turn, or Friends, Partners & Lovers. It's great fun to hear from people who pick up a new idea or find a better way to operate after reading one of the books. 

I hope you have a great Christmas. As always, if I can be of any assistance to you or your family, please don't hesitate to respond to this email.

Blessings,

Kevin