November 10, 2017

5 Things a Good Wife Knows About Her Husband

Happy Friday.

Last week, we finalized the title of my next book and during my free time, I'm working through the edits of the rough draft. Of course, I'm still taking time for golf this morning. Haha. 

This week's marriage post was 

. Every week I see one, or more, of these attitudes at work in a relationship that is falling apart. Are any of these mindsets at play in your relationship?

In marriage, at work, and in life, there is an important principle to know: 

. Read this article and consider the importance of involving the fullness of who you are in every role of your life.

If you want a fun Friday read, consider

. If you've got a good man, know these 5 things about him. Send the article to your spouse and discuss. 

The headlines are ripe with examples of leaders who lack an ethical core. A key concept of Christianity is the belief that leadership and ethics must intersect. If you would like to further your studies in leadership and ethics, click

.  

Fairways and greens my friends,

Kevin