November 17, 2020

When Marriage Is Boring

Most marriages I encounter are not bad; they are boring. While boring is better than bad, it's still not what we desire. When a couple says "I do," they never imagine that one day they might be bored with one another. It's conceivable that seasons of boredom in marriage is unavoidable, however, boredom does not have to define a relationship. 

Check out my latest post

If you are fortunate to be in a marriage that isn't boring, thank your spouse and share this article on social media saying, "It's never boring to love (fill in their name.)"

If you are in a marriage that currently is boring, share the article with your spouse, invite them to dinner, and make this article the topic of that dinner. 

As always, if you need direction, don't hesitate to respond to this email and I'll do the best I can.

Blessings,

Kevin

p.s. I'll be on

early next year talking about

, if you don't have a copy, pick one up.