November 3, 2017

This needs to be made perfectly clear

Tomorrow's article is available to be viewed now: 

. I think it's an important article which needs to be shared and discussed. Please like and share it on Facebook and tweet the embedded tweets on Twitter.

I wrote two other new articles this week:

     The first, 

, provides a litmus test for every relationship. Want to know if your marriage is healthy? Want to know if you are about to fire an employee or your favorite team will soon fire their coach? Read this and you will be able to tell. 

     The second, 

, is a great reminder to people of faith about the importance of intention when seeking God.

In the past, I have taught a class in the MBA program at John Brown University. If you are considering furthering your education, I would highly recommend the program. The students were great. Click

to find out more. 

Sunday at Community Bible, we start the third part of our series Be Human: Rested, Connected, and Engaged. If you can't join us, catch the sermons on my

Have a great week. If I can be of any assistance to you, please let me know.

Blessings,

Kevin

p.s. I'm booking marriage nights and retreats for 2018. If you are interested in bringing me to your church or community, reply to this email.