November 30, 2017

my birthday, a quiz, and it's Christmas

Thank You

My birthday was Monday. Thank you to so many of you who reached out to mock me and wish me Happy Birthday. Forty hasn't bothered me so far. I'm grateful for my life and those with whom I share it. That includes you.

A Check-List

We know connection is important, but how do we know if we are properly connected with others?

Click below for an article which includes a 10-question checklist to reveal your connection score.

Walk Slowly This Month

Christmas season is here. For me, it's easy to get so busy that by the time I recognize the season, it's already gone. Read this article and choose a different way this month. 

The Wedding Cake

One of my articles from years ago went crazy this week on social media. Take a look. 

2018 Dates

Our 2018 calendar is starting to fill up. If you are interested in having us at your church or event, contact us. In the spring/summer, I'll be doing events based on FPL. In the fall, we will release the new marriage book.