November 9, 2018

The Only Thing That's Off Limits in Bed

It's only taken three years, but I've finally written an article about the question which I get asked the most when doing marriage conferences. Read the article here: The Only Thing That's Off Limits in Bed. If you use YouVersion, I have a new 7 day devotional out. Get it HERE. On Sunday, I kicked off a new preaching series at our church. If you want to catch video of the first sermon, find it HERE. The reviews for Happily continue to come in. If you haven't purchased a book, look at what people are saying about Happily. If you have read the book, please consider leaving a short review on Amazon or other sites. This week our country voted. If ever our country stood in need of godly leadership, it's today. If you want to improve your leadership, click HERE. I have a couple of weekends open in 2019 for marriage conferences and several Friday nights open for a marriage night. If your church or organization would be interested in hosting a marriage event, respond to this email to see if we can find a time that works. I'd love to know ways in which I can better serve you. If you have an article idea, a question, or any thought of how I could be of service, please respond to this email. I read every response. Blessings,Kevin