October 26, 2018

There is only one Republican you can trust

As we approach the mid-term elections, I've written an article entitled The Only Republican You Can Trust. It could easily be called The Only Democrat You Can Trust, but with most of my audience leaning right, I went with the previous title. Our political system is unhealthy but it's irreparable. This article points to a better way. Many marriages are struggling. Some think they are to blame, others fault the institution of marriage, but I point to a different problem. In my opinion, The Modern Rules of Marriage Don't Work. Thankfully there is a better way.My new book, Happily: 8 Commitments of Couples Who Laugh, Love & Last has been out for 10 days. If you haven't already, please grab a copy or two and tell your friends. Here's a one minute video about the book.I'm excited about spreading the message of Happily. If your church or group would be interested in a marriage night, I'd be happy to speak with you. Just respond to this email. If you have purchased the book, I would greatly appreciate a review on Amazon, Goodreads, or your favorite website. Thank you for your support of Happily.  Have a great weekend.Kevin